Top > In the News... > Welcome new board members

Welcome new board members

by , posted on 5:39 PM, August 1, 2016
MnSTA welcomes three new board members, Mark Peterson, Amy Bodin, and Jill Jensen.
MnSTA has three new board members:
Mark Peterson, MnSTA Biology discipline director, is a teacher at Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park.
Amy Bodin, MnSTA outstate Elementary director, teaches at Myers-Wilkins Elementary School in Duluth.
Jill Jensen, MnSTA metro Elementary director, teaches at Glacier Hills Elementary School of Arts and Science in Eagan.
Check out their photos on the MnSTA facebook page.